Water Heaters Only, Inc Customer Reviews

“Alex B did an incredible job of installing our new water heater in less than ideal installation conditions! He was at our home less than an hour after I initially called Water Heaters Only, and had a brand new water heater professionally installed a few hours later. We were extremely impressed with his professionalism and the quality of his work. I would highly recommend this company and this technician in particular to anyone in need of a new water heater installation. If I could give Alex 10 stars instead of 5, I would. Dan, from Los Altos Hills”

Dan V, San Jose Area, CA. April 2021. Provided By Google

“We had a water heater that was slowly loosing it’s life! Finally today it went to rest. We called Water Heaters Only Inc, they came out within the window that they said they would. The gentleman that came was very polite and informative. He said it would take about two and a half hours and again the timing was perfect. The customer service and price make this company stand out! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone who needed service or replacement. !”

Wanda M, San Jose Area, CA. April 2021. Provided By Google

“Water Heaters Only, Inc was wonderful to work with. They responded quickly to my call for Help! My water heater was replaced within hours of me noticing that we were having a problem. Our technician, John A. was wonderful and quite professional, yet personable all at the same time. His work is impeccable. I recommend this company 100%! I received a recommendation for their services also! One good recommendation deserves another!”

Scott L, San Jose Area, CA. April 2021. Provided By Google

“Our water heater started leaking from the bottom so we called the number that was on the water heater itself, from the last time we got it replaced 10+ years ago— Water Heaters Only. We called before noon and they were able to come that afternoon to replace ours. Our service guy was Chris, he was really terrific. Practiced social distancing, was friendly and efficient. Great company, will always use them!”

Sephya G, San Jose Area, CA. March 2021. Provided By Google

“What can I say, they answered the phone, they came out the next day with a replacement, they showed up when they said they would, they were very friendly and quiet while they were here and they did a very professional job on the installation. I would definitely use these guys again.”

Michael L, San Jose Area, CA. March 2021. Provided By Google

“Extraordinary service, value, and attention to detail; Professional installation of a new 50 gal heater and amazing extraction of our oversized 75 gal tank. Downstairs basement location with a very tight clearance proved no real challenge for our tech, John A. Still fist pumping after 3 days…”

Greg S, San Jose Area, CA. March 2021. Provided By Google

“Our old water heater needs to be replaced. I called this company and Kevin W replaced the water heater the next day. Very friendly, professional and 5 star rating service.”

Lincan Z, San Jose Area, CA. March 2021. Provided By Google

“Our technician Loni was very nice and thoroughly explained in detail what the process of replacing an old water heater was going to be like. We are very pleased with the job and the discount we received for being loyal customers.”

Stussy 84, San Jose Area, CA. March 2021. Provided By Google

“This company replaced my water heater 20 years ago. I was so impressed at that time that I didn’t even look for any other contractor to replace it recently. They are very responsive and communicative. Loni showed up ahead of the scheduled appointment. He was incredibly helpful and nice. The installation took less time than expected and the workmanship was top notch. A BIG Thumbs Up and Five Stars to both Loni and Water Heaters Only.”

Steve W, San Jose Area, CA. March 2021. Provided By Google

“Despite the limited area to work in, Alex B. did a wonderful job with very cheerful attitude. Thank you Alex!”

Keiko B, San Jose Area, CA. February 2021. Provided By Google

“I called Water Heaters Only at the end-of-day on Tuesday when I discovered my tank was leaking and had hot water restored within 24 hours. Kevin West called before his arrival and within the service window, and he was knowledgeable, professional, and efficient in replacing my hot water heater. Great customer service overall. Thank you!”

Christine C, San Jose Area, CA. February 2021. Provided By Google

“Really pleased with the service. I called Monday night when our water heater stopped working. The call was answered right away by a live person. Appointment was scheduled for the next day. I had a new water heater installed during appointment. Technician was very knowledgeable and very nice. I am so glad I called them!”

Cheryl P, San Jose Area, CA. February 2021. Provided By Google

“Our old water heater started leaking this morning. It was end of life. I called Water Heaters Only. They took my information and told me to expect the technician to call around mid-day. Alex (technician) actually called me within one hour and was at my house 10 minutes later. Alex was very professional and polite. He performed all required code upgrades and completed installing the new water heater in about 1-1/2 hours. Alex provided a complete estimate before starting the work and he took care of everything, including drying out the water leak and sweeping up afterword. I couldn’t be more pleased with Alex and with Water Heaters Only. They respond quickly, professionally, and come completely equipped with a new water heater and with all of the parts and tools needed to complete the job. Very quick and very professional service!”

Bob G, San Jose Area, CA. January 2021. Provided By Google

“Installer (John) was a total delight to work with. Professional, courteous, tidy, and capable!”

Ellen B, San Jose Area, CA. January 2021. Provided By Google

“Kevin did an excellent job installing a new 100 gallon water heater for an apartment build we have. In addition to installing the water heater he made several improvements to the plumbing associated with the new heater. I highly recommend Kevin and Water Heaters Only!”

Jim F, San Jose Area, CA. January 2021. Provided By Google

“I had a great experience with Water Heaters Only. They were able to do same day service. Alex did a great job…thank you”

Kimberly C, San Jose Area, CA. January 2021. Provided By Google

“Alex was very professional and did a thorough job of removing the old broken water heater and replacing it with the new one. I have been a customer since 2013 and would recommend this business to anyone who needs help with their water heater.”

Jayaprakash K, San Jose Area, CA. January 2021. Provided By Google

“My installer Alex was great. Was on time and finished removing the old one and put in the new one much quickly than I expected for someone installing a water heater by themselves. He took the time to teach me how to reignite my pilot light if it where to go out again since the new one looked different. I would definitely recommend this company and will go back to them if I ever need a new water heater.”

JB J, San Jose Area, CA. January 2021. Provided By Google

“Daniel C. did a great job installing our hot water heater. He laid down tarps and was very professional. Thank you very much for the great service. Jeff”

Jeffrey T, San Jose Area, CA. January 2021. Provided By Google

“Our technician was Doniel and he did a great job. He was prompt, very professional and very efficient. He had our new water heater installed in about 2 hours. He did a great job and I would recommend your company to friends and family. Very good communication with the main office (Phil) in Grass Valley as well. Eileen S”

Eileen S, San Jose Area, CA. December 2020. Provided By Google

“I am very happy with the excellent quick and professional installation of our new water heater. The Technition (Will G 146680) was polite, informative and got to work fast. I highly recommend this company.”

Susan S, San Jose Area, CA. December 2020. Provided By Google

“Terrific experience with Water Heaters Only from start to finish. Technician Kevin W was fantastic! He was thorough, professional, and even went so far as to correct issues the prior installer had created. I highly recommend them.”

Denice M, San Jose Area, CA. December 2020. Provided By Google

“Dan C was very professional. Told me what was wrong and everything he was going to do. He is very through very friendly. Cleaned up throughly. Very happy with the service I received. Thank you”

Brian M, San Jose Area, CA. December 2020. Provided By Google

“Very good service, good price. John came and installed it for me last week, everything works perfectly! I didn’t write the comment immediately, wait for a week to see.”

Anhong H, San Jose Area, CA. November 2020. Provided By Google

“Thank you so much for making it so easy to install a new water heater. Loni was GREAT, he explained the process and answered my questions and he didn’t leave a mess..i will gladly recommend water heaters only. I’m a repeat customer (2 previous). Thanks again. John Ben F”

Ben F, San Jose Area, CA. November 2020. Provided By Google

“Really happy with this company. They got here same day and boom, new water heater installed right. Courteous, professional, knowledgeable. I’d happily recommend them.”

JJ G, San Jose Area, CA. November 2020. Provided By Google

“Water Heaters Only was the best beginning with the call center rep, Phil, who was very informative and helpful. We were able to get a new hot water heater the next day, Sunday. Doniel was our technician. He called when he was coming. He was ahead of schedule but it worked perfectly for us. Doniel assessed everything we needed, gave us a price which was within the phone estimate. He gave us a timeframe to complete and was done 1/2 hour early. Very, very pleased. Highly recommend.”

Dennis R, San Jose Area, CA. November 2020. Provided By Google

“Did a really great job replacing a leaking h2o heater for us. They were at our place just a few hours after we called (on a Saturday!) Super friendly service, made some sound recommendations for equipment and safety changes, and did neat and professional work. I give them my highest recommendation. 👍”

Jon S, San Jose Area, CA. October 2020. Provided By Google

“I needed a new water heater and I called this company. Loni did an excellent job replacing my water heater. He was punctual and his work is amazing. My water heater is now installed professionally and I feel confident in his work. I highly recommend Loni to work on any water heater issues. I will definitely call WATER HEATERS ONLY again in the future.”

Luis D, San Jose Area, CA. October 2020. Provided By Google

“Efficient and very knowledgeable. Provided educational input on to usage”

Gary S, San Jose Area, CA. October 2020. Provided By Google

“Chris was very friendly and professional. He assessed my old water heater installation, explained the work that he needed to do, answered all of my questions (I asked a *lot* of questions before, during and after the work), and two hours later we had a new water heater fully installed. The price seemed fair, but I didn’t shop around. Everything was done neatly and professionally, including removal of the old water heater.”

Eric M, San Jose Area, CA. August 2020. Provided By Google

“Prompt response to service request and technician dispatch. Loni arrived earlier than the stated time and did a good job of explaining the options for heater replacement. Quality of work was very good and he paid attention to detail such as installing insulation in the right places, installing missing support pieces for seismic protection and also provided me with maintenance tips. Thank you Loni and Water Heater Only.”

Vivek R, San Jose Area, CA. August 2020. Provided By Google

“We made the decision to replace out 11 yr old water heater on a Sunday. By the end of that day we had an installation appointment for Wednesday between 8:00 and 11:00am. Alex arrived at 8:00 and was finished by 10:20am. The installation was professional and clean. Alex went beyond expectations by having to climb into the attic to correct a bad installation of the vent pipe by the previous owner. Alex covered and protected my floors and was very careful of the laundry area. All COVID requirements were safely met. The water heater was installed, pipes wrapped, the area cleaned. Alex provided me a brief instruction on lighting the pilot and setting the water temp. Alex provided all necessary paperwork. We had hot water by 11:00am! Very impressed with the professionalism and excellent customer service of Water Heaters Only. These guys are pros!”

Bryan G, San Jose Area, CA. August 2020. Provided By Google

“I called for a technician and they had someone here within the hour. The tech had a replacement on his truck so it was great he didn’t need to leave & come back. Chris D was professional, very knowledgeable & friendly. He worked efficiently & effectively & even explained things as he did the replacement. Chris knows what he’s doing! I was given a quote on the phone when I originally called, & again after Chris looked at my WH. My final cost was the low end of the quote. I’m very happy with the service I received & would recommend them”

Brenda H, San Jose Area, CA. June 2020. Provided By Google

“We were very happy with Water Heaters Only. They replaced a 32 year old water heater that finally started leaking. The service technician did a great job. He answered all our questions and cleaned up everything. You wouldn’t have even noticed he had been here if it wasn’t for the fact we have a new water. I would definitely recommend them”

Julie N, San Jose Area, CA. June 2020. Provided By Google

“We were very pleased with our experience. We were given an estimate over the phone. The technician was knowledgeable and polite and was able to replace our water heater within two hours in the same day we called. The installation looks great”

Barbara S, San Jose Area, CA. June 2020. Provided By Google

“Thank you WATER HEATERS ONLY INC. with special mention to CHRIS. We just had our water heater tank replaced today. We called at 9:21am , Chris came at 11:15 and he finished installing by 1:30pm. We thank you for a prompt response. We just need to wait for the permit to be granted. Thank you for a very fast response & well rendered service.”

Josephina B, San Jose Area, CA. May 2020. Provided By Google

“Our old hot water heater broke overnight and flooded the garage. I called Water Heaters Only at 9am Saturday morning and they showed up the same day, early in the afternoon and it was replaced in a few hours.

Everything was exceptional, from the customer service rep on the phone to the technician who did the work. This company is professional and very legitimate. John, the technician, was very transparent in the cost and scope of work and he did an excellent job.

I was extremely pleased with the whole process and would definitely recommend them to anyone.”

Amy M, San Jose Area, CA. March 2020. Provided By Google

“Alex did an excellent job replacing our water heater. He’s very friendly and professional!”

Wilma G, San Jose Area, CA. March 2020. Provided By Google

“Alex B. was very professional.

I appreciated his early arrival and timely completion.”

Katie M, San Jose Area, CA. March 2020. Provided By Google

“Thanks to John A for a very professional water heater replacement the job was done very clean and correctly installed.”

Anastacio M, San Jose Area, CA. March 2020. Provided By Google

“Fast, friendly service. Not the cheapest but he came out the same day I called and had the water heater we need it in his truck. He did very good work and I’m happy with it.”

Scott H, San Jose Area, CA. February 2020. Provided By Yelp

“Just had a great experience with Water Heaters Only (WHO) from San Jose.  I was provided an estimated quote over the phone and a final estimate upon the technician’s arrival. We were changing out a 29 year gas water heater that wasn’t leaking but wasn’t producing a full tub of hot water, thus its time had come to replace it.  Since it wasn’t an emergency, we were able to obtain a couple of estimates for replacement of the gas water heater prior to WHO.     John was friendly, professional and courteous. He arrived on time and was very knowledgeable regarding city codes and about the product he was selling.  He explained in detail what he was going to do based on a standard installation in the garage (one in which had prior code modifications completed) and then what he needed to do to bring our new water heater up to code.  He answered all of questions respectfully and provided us with the estimate which was between $200-$800 cheaper than the other two estimates we had received. (All three also included fees for the city permit. One company listed the permit price, the other just listed it as an inclusion.) We accepted the estimate and John went to work.   Beautiful work John!  And…no cleanup required.  Thank you!!”

Laurie L, San Jose Area, CA. February 2020. Provided By Yelp

“Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Just had a great experience with Water Heaters Only (WHO) from San Jose. I was provided an estimated quote over the phone and a final estimate upon the technician’s arrival. We were changing out a 29 year gas water heater that wasn’t leaking but wasn’t producing a full tub of hot water, thus its time had come to replace it. Since it wasn’t an emergency, we were able to obtain a couple of estimates for replacement of the gas water heater prior to WHO. John was friendly, professional and courteous. He arrived on time and was very knowledgeable regarding city codes and about the product he was selling. He explained in detail what he was going to do based on a standard installation in the garage (one in which had prior code modifications completed) and then what he needed to do to bring our new water heater up to code. He answered all of questions respectfully and provided us with the estimate which was between $200-$800 cheaper than the other two estimates we had received. (All three also included fees for the city permit. One company listed the permit price, the other just listed it as an inclusion.) We accepted the estimate and John went to work. Beautiful work John! And…no cleanup required. Thank you!!”

G Larkins, San Jose Area, CA. February 2020. Provided By Google

“Thank you so much Water Heaters Only! Especially Alex! From the service call at 5:45 am to the finished product by 2:00pm! We have hot water again! Alex was very professional, on time, and answered all my questions! I will definitely recommend you guys! Thank you for keeping service and customer service a priority!”

Van Cot Design Group, San Jose Area, CA. January 2020. Provided By Google

“I was so impressed with this company. They answer the phone 24/7 and take the time to listen to your situation. I had Alex B out to replace my water heater within 36 hours of it going out. Alex’s works was superb. Not only did he install the new water heater, but he replaced all the vents and pipes and put in a pan and drainage pipe so that any future leak would go onto concrete instead of wood. He also returned my washer and dryer to their original position and hooked up the dryer vent. That is definitely going above and beyond. To boot, all the work was done within 2 hours. The team on the phone and the techs who come to the house were all professional and courteous. You can’t go wrong with these guys”

Stacey T, San Jose Area, CA. November 2019. Provided By Google

“The water heater at my rental failed and Thanksgiving come up I need to fix it quickly. I called Water Heaters Only . Valerie, at the office was very helpful, said they could come right away. 30 minutes later Alex B is there with a new heater. Alex was very easy to work with and very competent as well. Got the job done, my renter was happy. Good service, indeed.”

Walt J, San Jose Area, CA. November 2019. Provided By Yelp

“Woke up a few weeks ago to water running down my driveway. I made an appointment and the tech arrived within the window I was given. I needed a new water heater and John explained all my options. I even got a small senior discount. Installation was relatively quick and painless.”

Diana B, San Jose Area, CA. November 2019. Provided By Yelp

“No one plans ahead for your water heater to fail. When yours springs a leak you need it fixed fast. I called Tuesday morning, and they came out the next day. My technician was very knowledgeable about building codes and recommended that I actually downsize from a 75 to 50 gallon, saving me about $1000. His work was very detailed, and he cleaned up everything. I was very happy with everything, from the first phone call, to communicating when they would arrive, to the quality of work. I hope you don’t need them, but when you do, this is business to call”

Karen D, San Jose Area, CA. November 2019. Provided By Yelp

“Great experience from start to finish. Since water heaters are bound to fail after typical business hours, it was great to find someone to talk to late at night. Dispatchers Christian and Valerie were both very helpful in getting a technician out to my home quickly and letting me know up front the price range I could expect. Loni, the technician was the epitome of good customer service: courteous, knowledgeable, and patient with all my questions. Installation went smoothly–Loni’s years of experience show. I look forward to working with him again the next time we need a water heater service or a replacement.”

Tami D, San Jose Area, CA. November 2019. Provided By Google

“John A was the technician who came out yesterday and replaced my 18-year-old heater. He was on time, professional and did great work. My whole experience with this company was really great, start to finish. The office communicates well, the scheduling was immediate, the price fair. A really top-notch operation all around.”

Karen D, San Jose Area, CA. November 2019. Provided By Google

“Loni, replaced our water. heater. He was very professional, explained all that needed to be done, and quoted me a reasonable price beforehand. He worked quickly, cleaned everything up nicely and made sure everything was functioning before he left. I would highly recommend Loni and water heaters only”

Sue H, San Jose Area, CA. October 2019. Provided By Google

“We used Water Heaters Only, Inc. before which was good, but our technician, Steve B, today was excellent. He treated the job carefully like it was in his own home and helped us cleaned the molds off the closet area. He was very patient to teach me several tips about earthquake safety related to water and gas. If someone needs a water heater, I would refer others your way. Thanks again~”

Tracy L, San Jose Area, CA. October 2019. Provided By Google

“This is without doubt the best service I have
ever received in dealing with contractors.
One half-day to install by a friendly competent
Guy named Alex.”

Tim D, San Jose Area, CA. October 2019. Provided By Google

“Steve B replaced our water heater for us and did a great job. He was friendly and knowledgeable and worked quickly but carefully. When we need any of our other water heaters replaced we will use your company again.”

Lutheran Church of Our Savior, San Jose Area, CA. October 2019. Provided By Google

“We had our water heater replaced by Water Heaters Only. Scheduling the replacement was quick and easy over phone. Alex did a fantastic job in replacing our 14 year old water heater. He was courteous, efficient and answered all of our questions and provided preventive maintenance recommendations as well. In all a true 5 star service.”

Loyal B, San Jose Area, CA. October 2019. Provided By Google

“Kevin arrived on time Sunday. Did an excellent job.”

Patrick B, San Jose Area, CA. October 2019. Provided By Google

“We had a superb experience with Steve B! He was very knowledgeable, made sure to explain each step as he went, and was very neat and tidy when he was finished!

I would definitely use Water Heater’s Only again for any of our water heater issues and I hope we get Steve B back again! Steve was really what made this experience amazing for us!”

Tom J, San Jose Area, CA. September 2019. Provided By Google.

“John A. replaced our water heater. He did a great job, explained everything and answered all my questions. My kitchen faucet did a weird thing after the water came back on, and he was kind enough to fix it for me. I would highly recommend him!!!”

Helen P, San Jose Area, CA. September 2019. Provided By Google.

“Mack was our installer and did a great job. Efficient, thorough, and explained everything very well. Left things cleaner than when he started.”

Patrick H, San Jose area, CA. September 2019. Provided By Google.

“Water Heaters Only gave me a low to high quote over the phone then sent Chris out the following day. Chris was punctual & professional and quickly sized up my job. My old unit was 49 years old so I needed things brought up to code as well. Chris had a written quote within minutes and was fast at work with everything he needed as soon as I signed. Short work was made out of the job and Chris cleaned up, explained all of the work and left it better than the way it was when he arrived… true professional. I will definitely be recommending Water Heaters Only going forward.”

 Ruben J, San Jose area, CA. September 2019. Provided By Google.

“Water Heaters Only responded me after 6PM when I got home and found my water heater was leaking. They send people next morning.
Alex did an amazing job in replacing my water heater. I am 100% satisfied by his job. His work has show how poorly the previous guy installed the water heater for the previous house owner.
I felt so lucky that I chose Water Heaters Only.
Alex made sure the heater has a really good support from the wall.
He also make sure that the heater was fixated very well again the support he made from the wall.
After the installation, he also checked whether there’s any gas leaking along the pipe.
I am sure, next time, if I need to replace my water heater, I will call Water Heaters Only again.”

Rui J, San Jose area, CA. July 2019. Provided By Google.

Loni and Will did an excellent job on the installation. They explained the details of the system; they accurately estimated the time for the installation and clean up, and worked quickly and efficiently to ensure that my system was up and running quickly. I appreciated their professionalism and their effort. Heater installed on May 2, 2019.

Beverly B, San Jose area, CA. May 2019. Provided By Google.

We are original owners of this home built in 1984. After the initial contractor supplied water heater went out I looked to the Yellow Pages (anyone under the age of 30 can disregard the term “Yellow Pages”) and found Water Heaters Only. A tech came out within 24 hours and had me up and running in 90 minutes. Today I had my latest replacement visit from W.H.O. and had another outstanding installation experience, this time with Alex B. The old W.H.O. unit lasted 12.5 years which is outstanding considering the hard mineral deposits we deal with here in Silicon Valley. I will be a lifetime W.H.O customer and will certainly recommend them to anyone who is looking for top quality and outstanding customer service at a fair price.

Tom G, San Jose area, CA. July 2019. Provided By Google


“Our heater failed yesterday, I contacted Water Heaters Only this morning, and our new heater is in this afternoon. Kevin, the technician that did the install has 35 years experience and it showed. He came right on time, sized up the install and the next thing I knew the old heater was in the truck. Could not appreciate Kevin’s knowledge of what heaters work best and how to install the new one in the most professional manner. I would definitely recommend Water Heaters Only and use them next time.”

Dave C, San Jose area, CA. June 2019. Provided By Google

We love customer feedback. We are lucky our customers love to tell us about the service we provide by leaving us online reviews, taking pictures with their new water heaters and sharing their experience with Water Heaters Only, Inc by video.

We also still receive handwritten letters from our customers praising the excellent service our technicians provide.  Read for yourself to see why our customers have rated us 5 stars since 1968.


” Water Heaters Only replaced our home water heater. A very clean and quick installation performed by Loni. New water hoses and gas lines.
New earthquake straps, all for a reasonable price. They scheduled for the following day, so I was impressed with the turn-around time.”

John B, San Jose, CA  review provided by Google

“Quick response, good service. Replaced my old leaking water heater in 2 hrs and cleaned up the surrounding areas. Drew did a great job.”

Hongyuan Z, San Jose, CA,  review provided by Yelp.com

“My water heater started leaking, and I turned it off promptly. After making a few calls, I decided to try Water Heaters Only. There were a lot of good companies out there with very competitive prices, but I do not regret going with Water Heaters Only. Loni arrived within the 2 hour time window they gave me. He seemed very experienced and honest. He told me my water heater was 20 years old, and indeed, that was what other companies told me over the phone too (I gave them the serial number). Loni was fast and did everything with much ease. He finished much faster than the 1 hour they estimated. He even helped clean the area before putting the new heater on. I really appreciated that level of detail in his work. I’ve been using the new water heater for a few months now, and there has been no issues. Overall, I am very pleased with Loni’s work. He was prompt, skillful, professional and very friendly. I highly recommend Water Heaters Only.

Kim T, Cupertino, CA,  review provided by Yelp.com

“Great service and quality of their work!  When I called and explained the problem in detail, I asked if they had the part needed to fix it.  When the gentleman arrived to do the repairs, he indeed said that he had the parts.  If he didn’t, he wouldn’t charge for the trip.  Very unlike some of their competition. These guys are a top rated company – use them if you have any hot water heater problems!”

Kirsty R, Los Gatos, CA.   Provided by Yelp.com

“Got a leak in the connector hose installed by Just Water Heaters 8 yrs ago, luckily not the heater itself. Called the number, connected to Water Heaters Only and heard the standard message how they provide the service to the old JWH customers, but don’t honor the warranty, which I found very convenient to the companies, however this scheme was put in place. Nevertheless, appointment was scheduled for the next morning with 2 hr window, technician John A. called 30 min prior to arrival, showed up on time, wrote up the quote and finished the work very professionally, stayed within the quote although several minor extra things turned up. Cleaned up everything after finishing, removed leaked water from the heater, warned about potential bubbles after water is turned on again… efficient and courteous throughout. One of the better contract experiences, recommended!

Ted G, San Jose, CA  Provided by Yelp.com

“I couldn’t be more pleased with the service Kevin provided. He was very respectful of our home and truly took the time to teach me what I need to know for proper water heater maintenance. He was friendly, patient, and left the work area immaculate. There is no doubt I’ll gladly tell my friends and family of my experience with Water Heaters Only Inc. I’m a happy customer and again, can’t thank Kevin enough!!”

K.J. San Jose, CA  Provided by Yelp.com

“We had a 5 Star experience with Water Heaters Only this weekend.  When our water heater cracked on Saturday morning we immediately called our regular plumber.  He couldn’t make it out until Tuesday, but told us we would probably be better off contacting Water Heaters Only anyway.  Our plumber said they would be able to get us taken care of over the weekend, be less expensive than other companies, and most likely do a nicer installation as that is all they do.  Yes, to all three.  They couldn’t get to us Saturday because they didn’t have a 75 gallon tank on their truck, but they did get to us early Sunday morning.  Their price was $200 less than we had been quoted last year when we looked into replacing the water heater. Our installer Steve was pleasant, informative, and did an excellent job.  Finally, the man who helped us on the phone was very professional and give us a nearly exact estimate. “

Larry F Campbell, CA  Provided by Yelp.com

“Their serviceman was on time, very professional and they resolved the problem. The installer brought all the right parts the first time and got it all done right. He cleaned up afterwards…. We were especially grateful because the water heater had gone bad while we were on vacation.”

Jan G, San Jose, CA

“My water heater went out a 5am, I called Water Heaters Only they took my information and scheduled and appointment for later that day. Loni arrived with my new water heater installed is quickly and efficiently. Their prices are fair and the service people are professional”

Richard F, San Jose, CA

“They came out quickly, quoted a good price, and did a great job installing a new water heater for us. Love how fast and easy they made the whole thing!”

Lisa C, San Jose, CA

Read more of our customer reviews at our main site www.waterheatersonly.com or leave us a review by following our link below for instructions on how to leave us a review.